Wir sind immer für Sie da!

Unser Team

Walter Bernikow
Verkehrsfachwirt, Prokurist
Tel.: +49 231 56 55 781 -11
Fax: +49 231 56 55 781 -19
bernikow@bloedorn-trans-asia.de

Viktor Görzen
Disposition, Abteilungsleiter
Tel.: +49 231 56 55 781 -13
Fax: +49 231 56 55 781 -19
goerzen@bloedorn-trans-asia.de

Andreas Gerstner
Disposition 
Tel.: +49 231 56 55 781 -17
Fax: +49 231 56 55 781 -19
gerstner@bloedorn-trans-asia.de

Margaritta Paschkewitz 
Disposition, Abrechnung
Tel.: +49 231 56 55 781 -14
Fax: +49 231 56 55 781 -19
paschkewitz@bloedorn-trans-asia.de

Vertriebsbüro Süd
Tel.: +49 711 49 094 116 

 

Rainer Bloedorn
Dipl.-Betriebswirt, Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 231 981 060 -662
Fax: +49 231 981 060 -663
rainer@bloedorn.com

Natalia Menner 
Disposition
Tel.: +49 231 56 55 781 -12
Fax: +49 231 56 55 781 -19 
menner@bloedorn-trans-asia.de

Irina Rutz 
Disposition 
Tel.: +49 231 56 55 781 -15
Fax: +49 231 56 55 781 -19
rutz@bloedorn-trans-asia.de 

Marat Shaimukhametov
Niederlassungsleiter - TOO Bloedorn Trans-Asia Kasachstan
Ul.B Majlina, 79
KZ-050054 Almaty
Tel.: +8 727 25 12 549
Fax: +8 727 31 30 081
shaimukhametov@bloedorn-trans-asia.de

 


Service & Kontakt

Dortmund 

Tel.: +49 231 56 55 781 -0
Fax: +49 231 56 55 781 -19

info@bloedorn-trans-asia.de

www.bloedorn-trans.asia.de

 

Service & Kontakt

Metanavigation